Board of Directors

Pat Connor (Chair)

Brodie Ambrose (Vice Chair)


Doug Coobs (Treasurer)

Hannah Harris

Kyle Carter

Brian Ritter

Brad Meusing

Scott Smith

Christine VanVooren

Leah Foss

Missy Carter




Board of Directors


The organization is organized exclusively for charitable and educational purposes under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code, or corresponding section of any future federal tax code.